Griffin Menorial Trophy 2018: 'Dreams'

Winner Ken Appleton with newly-elected Chair, Penny Lamb
Ken Appleton's Winning picture
Runner-up by Mike Stevens
2nd Runner-up
by Nickie Bitschi
Entries for the Dreams competition
Please click on a picture to enter the gallery
Ken Appleton
Mike Stevens
1st Runner Up
Nickie Bitschi
2nd Runner Up
Who, please?
Who, please?
Chris Poole
Who, please?
Jenny Uren
Anita Forster
Who, please?
Mike Bird
Show More
Otter Vale Art Society
  • s-tbird
  • s-facebook

© 2012-2020 OVAS and individual contributors

Website last updated 12/4/21